top of page

Let's talk strength

Publicยท168 members

[''๐—Ÿ๐—œ๐—ฉ๐—˜๐—ฆ๐—ง๐—ฅ๐—˜๐—”๐— #]BoxinG]* Tyson Fury vs Francis Ngannou City live FREE Broadacst On PPV Fights Online Free 28 October 2023


Watch Tyson Fury vs Francis Ngannou Live Stream Free. Ngannou vs Fury Fight take place on October 28 in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia Live from here.


๐Ÿ”—โ–‘โ–’โ–“โ–ˆโ–บโžคCLICK HERE & GO LIVE



๐Ÿ”—โ–‘โ–’โ–“โ–ˆโ–บโžคCLICK HERE & GO ONLINE




Boxing legend Mike Tyson is helping former UFC heavyweight champion Francis Ngannou ahead of his fight with Tyson Fury โ€” and he says his man has a major chance. Oct. 28: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia (ESPN+ PPV)


Former world champion Amir Khan thinks that WBC champion Fury is the favourite going into the clash, but gives former UFC fighter Ngannou a puncher's chance given the sheer size and power he brings to the boxing ring.


The fight is to take place in Saudi Arabia. One of the biggest fights of the year happens October 28 as lineal and WBC heavyweight world champion Tyson Fury takes on PFL star Francis Ngannou in an epic showdown between two giants of combat sports.


Here's everything you need to know ahead of Fury vs. Ngannou. Fury vs. Ngannou date, start time Date: Saturday, October 28 Start time: 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST Main event ringwalks (approx): 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST (Sunday) The main card starts at 1 p.m. ET / 6 p.m. UK / 8 p.m. AST, with Fury and Ngannou making their ringwalks at approximately 5:40 p.m. ET / 10:40 p.m. UK / 12:40 a.m. AST.


This could change depending on the lengths of the undercard matches. Fury vs. Ngannou fight card Tyson Fury vs. Francis Ngannou; Heavyweight Fabio Wardley vs. David Adeleye; Heavyweight Joseph Parker vs. Simon Kean; Heavyweight Arslanbek Makhmudov vs. Junior Anthony Wright; Heavyweight Moses Itauma vs. Istvan Bernath; Heavyweight Carlos Takam vs. Martin Bakole; Heavyweight Jack McGann vs. Alcibiade Duran Galvan; Super welterweight Tyson Fury vs. Francis Ngannou pits the reigning WBC heavyweight champion against the lineal UFC heavyweight champion.


Fury vs. Ngannou headlines a boxing card loaded with heavyweight action in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia on Saturday, Oct. 28.


Tyson Fury vs Francis Ngannou will take place on Saturday, October 28. The bout will take place in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Expect ring-walks to get going from around 10pm UK time. The fight will be a 10-round professional fight but Furyโ€™s WBC belt will NOT be on the line. Exhibition rules will NOT be in place.


What channel is Fury vs Ngannou on and can it be live streamed?


Furyโ€™s clash with Ngannou has been confirmed to be shown live on TNT Sports Box Office in the UK. TNT Sports have confirmed that the PPV price will cost fans ยฃ21.95 which is cheaper than Tommy Furyโ€™s win against KSI. You can live stream the action from the TNT Sports Box Office app, which is available for download onto your mobile or tablet device.


Fury vs Ngannou full card


Perhaps the tastiest fight on the undercard is between Davie Adeleye and Fabio Wardley.


Whatโ€™s been said?


Fury said after he beat Whyte in 2022: โ€œBig Francis Ngannou is here today.


โ€œHeโ€™s on my hit list in an exhibition fight, however he wants it: in a cage, in a boxing ring, boxing gloves, UFC gloves, we can make it happen. I think everyone wants to see it.


โ€œHeโ€™s a monster of a guy, Iโ€™m a monster of a guy, so it will be a clash of the titans for sure.โ€


Ngannou has said: โ€œIโ€™ve been waiting to meet Tyson in the ring for the past three years.


โ€œMy dream was always to box, and to box the best. After becoming the undisputed MMA Heavyweight Champion, this is my opportunity to make that dream come true and cement my position as the baddest man on the planet.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page